Ansprechpartner

Michael Lang

Michael Lang
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
michael.lang@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 478

Mario Zittmayr

Mario Zittmayr
Verkaufsleitung
mario.zittmayr@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 478

Sabine Huemer
Einkauf & Controlling
sabine.huemer@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 311

Klaus Altenberger

Klaus Altenberger
Account Manager Business
klaus.altenberger@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 200

Manfred Hölzl

Manfred Hölzl
Account Manager Business
manfred.hoelzl@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 173

Michael Schröckeneder

Michael Schröckeneder
Account Manager Business
michael.schroeckeneder@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 172

Manfred Hölzl

Ebner Michael
Account Manager Business
michael.ebner@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 174

Manfred Hölzl

Alexander Kueng
Account Manager Business
alexander.kueng@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 326

Sarah Schardinger
Sales Manager Back Office
sarah.schardinger@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Karl Kapfhammer
Account Manager Business
karl.kapfhammer@langgruppe.com
0660 / 99 1234 4