Ansprechpartner

Michael Lang

Michael Lang
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
michael.lang@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 478

Sabine Huemer

Sabine Huemer
Einkauf & Controlling
sabine.huemer@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 311

Klaus Altenberger

Klaus Altenberger
Account Manager Business
klaus.altenberger@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 200

Manfred Hölzl

Manfred Hölzl
Account Manager Business
manfred.hoelzl@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 173

Michael Schröckeneder

Michael Schröckeneder
Account Manager Business
michael.schroeckeneder@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 172

Michael Ebner

Michael Ebner
Account Manager Business
michael.ebner@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 174

Ferdi Sejdijov

Ferdi Sejdijov
Account Manager Business
ferdi.sejdijov@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 175

Thoqeer Rathore

Thoqeer Rathore
Account Manager Business
thoqeer.rathore@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 176

Sarah Schardinger

Sarah Schardinger
Sales Manager Back Office
sarah.schardinger@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Leila Hernandez

Leila Hernandez
Sales Manager Back Office
leila.hernandez@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Vanessa Donn

Vanessa Donn
Sales Manager Back Office
vanessa.donn@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177